Dust to Dust (Hardcover)

Dust to Dust Cover Image
$17.99
Email or call for price.

Description


Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker’s haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes.

When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed forever. And that she would never see Thatcher—the ghost she fell in love with in the hereafter—again. But when she receives unexpected signs from Thatcher, she’s led down a dark road toward the angry souls who once tried to steal her soul’s energy for another chance at life.

Now Callie must prevent the real world and the spirit world from colliding, and that could mean saying good-bye to people she’d never imagined she’d lose.

About the Author


Melissa Walker grew up in Chapel Hill, North Carolina, and is the author of eight young adult novels, including the Violet on the Runway series and Small Town Sinners. In the nonfiction world, she is a magazine editor and writer who works from the comfort of coffee shops in Brooklyn, where she lives with her husband and two young daughters. Find Melissa on Twitter @melissacwalker or visit www.melissacwalker.com.

Praise For…


“Paranormal romance done well.”
— Kirkus

Praise for Ashes to Ashes: “A beautiful novel about the power of love over life and death.”
— Alex Flinn, New York Times bestselling author of Beastly

“An appealing and sometimes-poignant blend of savvy adolescents, young romance and paranormal evil suggests there’s no escaping teen drama—even in the afterlife.”
— Kirkus

“Walker infuses standard romance with larger issues of mortality, afterlife, forgiveness, and morality.”
— ALA Booklist


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062077370
ISBN-10: 0062077376
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: May 5th, 2015
Pages: 320
Language: English